Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Guys,

have you entered my christmas giveaway yet ? if not, only 2 days left to get a chance to win one of the 2 Egift cards of $100 USD each that I am giving away to shop at Audaviv plus free shipping !

Add some sparkle to your holidays outfits with beautiful jewelry from different designers and let the bill be on me 🙂

To participate to this giveaway you simply have to :
1- Subscribe to my newsletter by following the blog (if you are not already following)
2- Leave a comment on this post telling me what is your favorite piece of jewelry that you own, I would love to hear YOU !

The Giveaway closes on Thursday, December 15th 2016 (11:59 PM EST). Winners will be selected in a random drawing and will be notified by email and announced on the blog.

Good Luck and Happy Holiday !!

xox

Rules and conditions

img_5337

